Groundhog Day

Today I looked over my shoulder and saw my shadow.

It was only the light in front of me that permitted that to happen.

If anyone had told me then that it would be that way now, who could believe it?

Frank Sinatra & Sammy Davis Jr – Me and my shadow

Be well, and at peace,

Phil

Explore posts in the same categories: Buddhism, creative stuff, Life, Meditation, music, Photography, spirituality

2 Comments on “Groundhog Day”


  1. cool perspective, a dizzying -Kim

  2. pcadams Says:

    Thanks, Kim.


Leave a Reply

